Page 8 of 8

Posted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 4:34 pm
by PaulG
spleen

Posted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 7:24 pm
by musthavebeenmykarma
tough one...

peels

Posted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:20 pm
by PaulG
spell

Posted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 9:50 am
by musthavebeenmykarma
leaps

Posted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:16 pm
by PaulG
please

Posted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:24 am
by musthavebeenmykarma
elapse

Posted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 2:18 pm
by PaulG
kudos karma :thumbwink:

staple

Posted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 4:47 pm
by musthavebeenmykarma
:-D thx

plaster

Posted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 7:35 pm
by PaulG
pilaster

Posted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 9:33 am
by musthavebeenmykarma
you got me with that one, I had to go look it up :D

plastic (had to use "er" as a single letter)

Posted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 11:08 am
by PaulG
Ok by me. I thought I might have painted us into a corner after I submitted it.

elastic

Posted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 6:25 pm
by musthavebeenmykarma
It was still a pretty cool word.

saltier

Posted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 7:20 pm
by PaulG
Nice jump from elastic to saltier :wink:

saltine

Posted: Sat Oct 11, 2008 3:38 pm
by musthavebeenmykarma
Thanks :o

talents

Posted: Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:01 pm
by PaulG
lattes

Posted: Mon Nov 03, 2008 10:49 am
by PaulG
slate

Posted: Mon Nov 03, 2008 4:51 pm
by Mlou
spate

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2008 4:14 pm
by PaulG
spite

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2008 6:02 pm
by Hissmonster
Sprite

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2008 6:13 pm
by PaulG
spirit

Posted: Tue Nov 04, 2008 6:16 pm
by Hissmonster
Strips

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:31 pm
by PaulG
stripe