Page 32 of 38

Posted: Wed May 13, 2009 2:52 pm
by *Elle*
Know Your Enemy
Green day

Posted: Fri May 15, 2009 1:22 pm
by funkywriter3
My roommate pack.

Posted: Fri May 15, 2009 7:58 pm
by Fireflare77
Merry Happy by Kate Nash

Posted: Mon May 18, 2009 11:24 am
by mslover
Didn't We - Frank Sinatra

Posted: Wed May 20, 2009 11:47 pm
by Fireflare77
A gentle crying

Posted: Thu May 21, 2009 10:35 am
by TheMudge
Icehouse - Man of Colors

Posted: Thu May 21, 2009 6:15 pm
by JillStar
Cars, birds, my own heart beat... whoa! I'm alive?

Posted: Thu May 21, 2009 9:48 pm
by TheMudge
Smithereens - Blow up

Posted: Fri May 22, 2009 6:11 pm
by charlesp
Smithereens... I've not heard them in ages.

Posted: Sat May 23, 2009 4:54 pm
by Fireflare77
An incessant scratching- my cat is definately not conductive to a writing atmosphere.

Posted: Sat May 23, 2009 8:23 pm
by TheMudge
Kung Fu Panda

Posted: Tue Jun 02, 2009 1:43 pm
by TheMudge
Warren Zevon - Werewolves of London

AhHOOOOOOOOOO!

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:35 pm
by mslover
Rush Limbaugh... :twisted:

Posted: Fri Jun 05, 2009 7:26 pm
by Dreamcatcher
Tinted Windows - Take Me Back

Posted: Fri Jun 05, 2009 9:07 pm
by TheMudge
CSI: Miami

"YeeOWWWWWWW!! ... we don't get fooled again ..."

Posted: Sun Jun 07, 2009 9:15 pm
by mslover
phillies baseball game interspersed with an xbox game... :roll:

Posted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:57 pm
by TheMudge
Springsteen - Tunnel of Love

Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2009 5:37 pm
by Fireflare77
All is well - Vanessa Carlton

This is so sad! This song didn't make it to her album to I'm forced to youtube it. *sad face* lol. I'm so glad Lydia put me on to Vanessa.

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:56 am
by TheMudge
Chickenfoot

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 11:25 am
by Delaney
Red Red Red - Fiona Apple

Ahhh... nostalgia...

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:39 pm
by TheMudge
Police Squad!

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 5:25 pm
by Fireflare77
The Heart of Life - John Mayer

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 7:35 pm
by TheMudge
Midnight Oil - Diesel and Dust

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 1:30 pm
by mslover
talk radio..i'm lonely!

Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 1:23 pm
by Fireflare77
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STUBM6yrUqY&feature=channel